BBAW: First Treasure

Book Blogger Appreciation Week 2010

What is BBAW? It’s Book Blogger Appreciation Week. It official started yesterday so I am a little behind schedule. Yesterday, we were invited to share a great new book blog that we have discovered since last year’s BBWA.

I am new to blogging but I follow a few book blogs. This year, I discovered Book Addiction by Heather. If you have not yet visited her blog do so, you will be pleasantly surprised. I enjoy her reviews because she able to transmit her joy of reading. What keeps me coming back to her blog is that she gets emotionally involved with the stories she reads. I have read a few books based on her reviews and have not been disappointed.

Leave a Reply

